Visit us

Hostert Pro® GmbH
Westerburger Straße 38 b
D-56470 Bad Marienberg

View on Google Maps

Phone: +49 (0) 2661 2067-32
Fax: +49 (0) 2661 2067-39
Email: info@hostert-pro.de

We look forward to your message

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

    Contacts

    Gerd Wienen

    Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter / CEO
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: gerd.wienen@hostert-pro.de

    Björn Wienen

    Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter / CEO
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: bjoern.wienen@hostert-pro.de

    Bastian Wienen

    Produktionsleitung / techn. Leitung
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: bastian.wienen@hostert-pro.de

    Lisa Mohr

    Business Dept. International
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: lisa.mohr@hostert-pro.de

    Jörg Kühnel

    Software + Electrical Dept.
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: joerg.kuehnel@hostert-pro.de

    Tobias Wienen-Kempf

    Administration Einkauf
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: tobias.wienen-kempf@hostert-pro.de

    Manuela Heymann

    Business Dept.
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: manuela.heymann@hostert-pro.de

    Helmut Kraft

    Konstruktion
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: helmut.kraft@hostert-pro.de

    Kevin Daniel Schneider

    Konstruktion
    Phone: 02661 – 206732
    Fax: 02661 – 206739
    E-Mail: daniel.schneider@hostert-pro.de